Staff

||Staff
Staff 2019-10-09T13:18:44+00:00

HSCC Staff

Dave Coplan, Executive Director (Director of MVPC) -- dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org

Leah O'Reilly, Director of Programs -- loreilly@hscc-mvpc.org

Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Manager -- mclark@hscc-mvpc.org

Stephanie Eson, Operations and Community Programs Manager --seson@hscc-mvpc.org

Iris Grilho, Supports Specialist --  igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org

Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate -- vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org

Teresa DePace, Youth Development Associate -- tdepace@hscc-mvpc.org                      

Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate -- khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org 

Taylor Savala, Youth Development Associate -- tsavala@hscc-mvpc.org

Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate -- lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org

Elizabeth Fries, Outreach Coordinator -- efries@hscc-mvpc.org

Abbie Godollei, Outreach Coordinator -- agodollei@hscc-mvpc.org 

Katie Gascoine, Program Assistant -- kgascoine@hscc-mvpc.org

Kiara Parker, Program Assistant -- kparker@hscc-mvpc.org

Hannah Saturley, Program Assistant -- hsaturley@hscc-mvpc.org

Deanna Supancic, Program Assistant -- dsupancic@hscc-mvpc.org 

Holley Tillman, Program Assistant -- htillman@hscc-mvpc.org 

Bob Mitnik, Building Superintendent -- bmitnik@hscc-mvpc.org

Jeff Davenport, Building Assistant -- jdavenport@hscc-mvpc.org

Ursula Campbell-Escalante, Front Desk Receptionist --ucampbellescalante@hscc-mvpc.org 

Celeste Gentry, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide --cgentry@hscc-mvpc.org

Sandra Kogut, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide --skogut@hscc-mvpc.org

Margie Manno, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide & Library Aide -- mmanno@hscc-mvpc.org

Anna Hudson, Urban Senior Job Program, Library Aide -- ahudson@hscc-mvpc.org 

Michael Nardozzi, Urban Senior Job Program, Library Aide -- mnardozzi@hscc-mvpc.org

Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

Supports for Success Staff

Stephanie Eson, Operations and Community Programs Manager — seson@hscc-mvpc.org

Iris Grilho, Supports Specialist — igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org

MVPC Staff

Dave Coplan, Director — dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org

Katie Gascoine, Program Assistant — kgascoine@hscc-mvpc.org

Youth Programs Staff

Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Manager — mclark@hscc-mvpc.org

Teresa DePace, Youth Development Associate — tdepace@hscc-mvpc.org

Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate — vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org

Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate — khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org

Taylor Savala, Youth Development Associate — tsavala@hscc-mvpc.org

Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate — lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org

Kiara Parker, Program Assistant — kparker@hscc-mvpc.org

Hannah Saturley — hsaturley@hscc-mvpc.org

Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

Community Outreach Staff

Stephanie Eson, Operations & Community Programs Manager — seson@hscc-mvpc.org

Elizabeth Fries, Outreach Coordinator — efries@hscc-mvpc.org

Abbie Godollei, Outreach Coordinator — agodollei@hscc-mvpc.org                   

Deanna Supancic, Program Assistant — dsupancic@hscc-mvpc.org

Hollen Tillman, Program Assistant — htillman@hscc-mvpc.org